page contents
Home / CRICKET PREDICTIONS / SRH Vs DC Dream 11 Prediction – IPL 2019

SRH Vs DC Dream 11 Prediction – IPL 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Capital Dream 11 Deep Analysis & Prediction.

This will be going to the most interesting match of this season as it is an elimination round, Sunrisers Hyderabad won 9 and Delhi Capital won 5 out of 14 on this pitch of Visakhapatnam, SRH seems to be stronger let see who will eliminate today and who goes forward. make your dream 11 team with our guidance and win a good amount. 

When & Where:- This match will be played atDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam the official timing for the match is 7:30 pm remember the time and edit your dream 11 team before this timeline.

Pitch Reports:- This pitch is more favorable to batsmen and spin bowlers. The average score is 155 on this ground. 

Wicketkeeper Prediction:- Rishabpant is a far better option and must pick in the small league in front of Wriddhiman Saha according to our analysis. If there is a multiple team you can go with Saha in one team.

Batting Prediction:- Shikhar Dhawan Kane Williamson and Rishab pant have good records on this pitch these three are our must pick if you are playing small league if somehow you get to adjust your team credit you can go with Martin Guptill and Manish Pandey too in Grand League.

All-rounders Prediction:- Axar Patel, Mohammad Nabi & Vijay Shankar will be our best pick for both the leagues in all-rounder section.

Bowling Prediction:- Amit Mishra and Keemo Paul are our best pick from Delhi Capitals & Bhuvneswar Kumar and Rashid Khan our must pick In every league in the bowling section.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing 11

  • Wriddhiman Saha(wk)
  • Martin Guptill
  • Manish Pandey
  • Kane Williamson(c)
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Rashid Khan
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • K Khaleel Ahmed
  • Basil Thampi

Delhi Capitals Playing 11

  •  Prithvi Shaw
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Shreyas Iyer (Ck)
  • Rishabh Pant (W)
  • Colin Ingram
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Keemo Paul
  • Axar Pate
  • Amit Mishra
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Trent Boult

Here down below is our dream 11 team please make some changes and our join Telegram channel for more updates.

Sunrisers vs delhi capitals best dream 11 team

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *